Dumbest science class ever
As part of my degree program, I am taking the dumbest science class ever. This is a basic overview of science, barely scratching the surface of any particular discipline. Yet this is a 300-level class? How?Anyway, in this dumb science class, I just took the midterm exam. I got an 84% on it, but I have no idea what I might have done so wrong. This brings my grade-to-date down to an 88% because the mid-term was pretty heavily weighted. Crap.
Now I actually have to start caring about this class for no other reason than to protect my GPA. I hate this.
Labels: school


0 Comments:
Post a Comment
<< Home